Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Northgate Road, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Heyas! The place is fully furnished as far as the common areas go - bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. There is a small amount of area to accommodate additional furniture should you have some you need to bring with you.
- Top floor modern unit in a quiet complex in Nundah.
- High Speed Cable Internet & Netflix included in rent.
- Own bathroom (not ensuite) right next to your bedroom door.
- Ceiling Fan in room; Air-Con in common area.
- City, gateway bridge & leafy suburb views from the MASSIVE L-shaped balcony that wraps around the apartment.
- Buses from Sandgate Rd nearby or 10-15min walk to Nundah Train station (Zone1)
- Walk down to the Nundah Village lifestyle with social restaurants, bars & gyms.
- 8min drive to Brisbane Airport and the Gateway Motorway.

Flatmates

I work full time in IT and am a freelance graphic designer / artist outside of standard business hours. Beach days / hiking on weekends. Enjoy cooking, having a drink - videogames/netflix/reading/drawing/painting for downtime. Would be cool to find a housemate who is happy to have a shared meal every now and then but I totally respect downtime (like everyone). Who knows though, maybe my friends will become your friends and vice versa, that would be neat - although I have guests over maybe once a month max.

Would prefer to have inspections outside of standard business hours, but if that doesn't fit your schedule I can chat to my boss about a daytime meetup to accommodate.

Sorry, no pets.

Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.