Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hercules Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment (Alcyone) is situated at Hamilton, Brisbane, QLD. It looks over the Brisbane River and is walking distance to various cafes, restaurants and local grocery stores etc.

Alcyone gives you access to their small gym and also entertainment area with a pool and BBQ.

The entire apartment is fully furnished, along with it being air conditioned and having ceiling fans throughout. You will have a queen sized bedroom with your own bathroom.

The furniture in the images is exactly what will be in our apartment.

You only have to bring yourself, clothes and food!

Please note:
You will be on the sublease
No children please
No pets please

*BILLS ARE INCLUDED IN RENT*

COUPLE
Rent: $175 pp / per week ($350 per week)
Bond: $175 per person (1 weeks rent) - This will be refunded upon date of moving out. As long as no damage in the apartment has occurred on your behalf.

SINGLE
Rent: $300 per week
Bond: $300 (1 weeks rent) - This will be refunded upon date of moving out. As long as no damage in the apartment has occurred on your behalf.

Flatmates

Hello future house mate or house mates!

My partner (Jake) and I (Janice) are both 20 years old and studying full time. Jake studies a Bachelor of Aviation and I study a Bachelor of Paramedic Science.

We are both very laid back people and don’t like to have too many rules. We only ask that you are respectful, polite and clean up after yourself.

We enjoy having our own down time but we also like to share a few drinks with friends and go out. We aren’t fussed on bringing the party back home, although we only expect that you take into consideration others around us.

profile

Contact Janice
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe63 PortsideClose by
Cruisers AlfrescoClose by
Hello Harry PortsideClose by
Portside Fresh N Wild FishClose by
Ginga RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Remora Rd at Seymour StClose by
Macarthur Ave at PortsideClose by
Kingsford Smith Dr at Remora Road, stop 293 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr at Seymour Rd, stop 284 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr at Harbour View, stop 275 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro Hamilton Harbour4 min walk
Cut Price Stores/Supermarkets9 min walk
Coles Ascot13 min walk
IGA27 min walk
Spar Express28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Doomben Station18 min walk
Ascot Station21 min walk