Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kipling Street, Byron Bay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We're looking for an awesome new housemate or couple to share our beautiful place.

The house is ideally located near to Clarkes beach and within a few minutes walk to town, the Pass, Tallows and the lighthouse track. It's a dream spot for anyone who loves to surf or wants to learn and be able to walk to and from the beach.

The room is spacious, with large cupboard mirrors, a ceiling fan and queen bed. It leads on to a shared balcony. You can hear the waves from your room! It's 100% furnished with a bed, all bedding, bedside table and lap. Everything is in great condition.

The main bathroom is shared by all of us and there are two separate toilets. In addition, a laundry room and garage to store your surfboards, bikes etc.

Rent icludes all bills (NBN, elec, water). Other costs for house cleaning items are split by us and are minimal +/- $15 each p/m.

Move in date is 1st/2nd week of April (TBC).

Weekly rent is $300-$350 depending on single/couple.

Contact via msg only. Please give a brief description about yourself: age, hobbies, length of stay and occupation.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a South African couple and a Spanish girl. We're all in our early-mid thirties, working and one studying p/time. We enjoy hanging out together as well as having time to ourselves. Overall the house vibe is laid back. We have friends around for chilled dinners and drinks, and want to keep it a relaxed space, rather than create a party house. We all contribute to keeping the space clean and are looking for a tidy, friendly NON-smoking couple or single to join us and add positivity to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.