Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lowanna Way, Armadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I have a very affectionate Labrador who does calm down once she meets you. I would give consideration to the idea of one of the flatmates bringing their own dog.

The house is close to Sherwood train station, Tonkin Highway and SW Highway. Coles is walking distance away.

There's a nice outdoor area with BBQ, table and sofa.

Room 2 has it's own lockable entrance/access from the back yard, in addition usual access through the house. It has 3 metres of hanging wardrobe space.

Both rooms overlook the garden.

Flatmates

I am a self employed Canadian lady who loves DIY and constructing things. I have traveled extensively. I respect boundaries and expect anybody living in my house to respect mine. Trying hard to live a more sustainable life.

non smoker, no drugs

kids visit occasionally

Doggo is a young black lab who is the friendliest thing going. Happy to discuss you bringing your own pet, but need more information before making any commitment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.