Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Perth.

Dryandra Way, Armadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

3x1 house; located in Armadale/Haynes, 5-minute walk to Haynes Shops, KFC, 7/11, Haynes Bar and Grill etc. There is a bus stop only a street away, but also plenty of parking available at the house. The house is based at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac with great neighbours throughout the whole street. There is a large yard, with a big patio and a powered shed. Newly renovated kitchen and modern living areas, washer and dryer are available, the room can be furnished as pictured or unfurnished if preferred. The house will be shared with one other person. $120/week, including bills and WiFi.

Flatmates

Sarah will be sharing the house with you, Sarah is 20 and works full time as the manager of a local Hair Salon. Sarah is very easy to get along with and can be chatty, but also happy to keep to herself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.