Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Gild Street, Cloverdale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

My home is a brand new 2x2 townhouse in a small gated complex.
The empty room (furniture in photos will
be removed) has a built in wardrobe, and small balcony.
You will basically have your own bathroom, as i have my own en-suite.
Downstairs is air-conditioned where the kitchen, living and laundry is.

I am a 3 minute walk from Belmont Forum Shopping Centre & Reading Cinema.
Train services aren't very close by, but there are multiple difference bus services around the immediate area!

Flatmates

It is just me living here on my own at this point!

I am a 22 year old who works full time as a Wholesale Travel Agent. I spend most Saturdays working also.
I mostly spend my free time binge-watching tv shows, or going out for drinks with a friend or i'll drive down to stay with my mum for a weekend.

I am hoping to share my home with someone similar to myself, i just need someone to join me for a short stay as i'm hoping to travel a lot again soon once my lease on my home ends!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.