Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Ormond Avenue, Munno Para, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tanya

About the property

Townhouse located in Munno Para - only a few years old
I am a 42 year old female, full time working professional

The bedroom is furnished with a double bed, bedside table and has a built in wardrobe.

There are 2 living areas so people don't have to be on top of each other.

There are 3 toilets; one down stairs with basin, one by the main bathroom with shower and bath and master room ensuite.

There is a nice large kitchen area that looks over the main living/dining area, I also have a small office in this area.

I have high speed NBN and Netflix which are included

I am a very easy going relaxed female who is looking like minded male or female, that is respectful and keeps the common areas clean and tidy.

Other features:

Ducted Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning

Train Station 1km away, bus just across the road

I would require 2 Weeks Rent in Advance, plus an agreement signed by both of us.

Share with myself and 1 other flat mate, you would share a bathroom.

If you have any further questions please feel free to give me a call or txt me.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a fairly easy going person, who is looking for someone who is respectful of other peoples space and is friendly and clean and tidy.

I work a fair bit, as well as volunteering at different sporting events etc and going to the gym, so I'm not home a lot. But when I am I enjoy to sit down and watch some telly or have a chat over a cider or a coffee.

I have a cat, so you must be ok with pets. He pretty much rules the house!

Share with myself and 1 other flat mate