Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Park Avenue, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

(apologies about the photos, they don’t give much justice to the house)
Location:
- close to West Footscray station and walking distance to Tottenham station
- close to shops/ parks/ bars/ gyms etc.
- 10 kms from CBD

About the house:
- modern double-story town house
- currently 2 people living in the house, looking for a 3rd
- all bedrooms inclusive of aircon's
- floor to celling wardrobe
- decent size room
- 3 toilets / 2 bathrooms
- unlimited wifi ($15 per month)
- fully furnished house, however bedroom is not.
- bills not included in rent (will spilt between the 3)

Flatmates

Looking for someone who is social, will pay all bills on time and respects the house.
It is not a party house however we don't mind a cheeky bev! We are also wanting someone aged between 22 - 28 with full-time employment.

About us!
Brooke - 22, works full time in HR (mon - fri), usually out on the weekends, pretty social person but also love my own space. Always up for a chat and a beer here and there.

Tim (26) Works as an appretice watchmaker on the other side of the city, spends quite a lot of time out of the house but when i am home enjoys hanging out with a few drinks or a nice bbq.

If you are interested, please swing us a message about yourself 😊😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.