Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rathmines Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$225/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lauren

About the property

Easy access to trains, cafes and parks.
Fully furnished apart from the bedroom. - just bring your bed!

Backyard opens out onto an oval.
Pubs and cafes a quick walk away.

One room available in a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom townhouse.
Room dimensions: 2.66 x 3.4m with massive built in robes. The room fits a double bed with a desk comfortably or a queen and dressing table.

Excellent location with ease of traveling. 3 minute walk to Auburn train station. Close to Auburn Rd cafes or a short 15 minute walk to Burke Rd in Camberwell or Glenferrie Rd in Hawthorn. Also close to Monash freeway which is easily accessible via Auburn Road. There is also 1 on street car spot (parking permit) available with the room.

Common areas are fully furnished, you would not need to bring anything. But you will need to furnish the bedroom.

Comes with a shared dining and living room area, kitchen and small courtyard that opens to a massive football field/oval. Kitchen has fridge, oven, cooktop, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, etc.

Bathroom comes with bath and shower facilities and would be shared with one housemate. Toilet is separate (one powder room downstairs and one separate toilet upstairs).

Small laundry with washing machine and dryer available.

Looking for female occupants, non smokers and pet-free.

Current occupants are two females who are both responsible, tidy, and respect each others privacy. Both have full time jobs and have busy social lives but also enjoy quiet nights at home.

Rent is $900 per month not including bills. Bills are roughly $20 a month for internet and $150-200 for utilities every 3 months.

Room is available now.

Please note the photos of the common rooms are old and are provided to give a guide. These are old stock photos from real estate!

Please get in contact if you have any questions.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Current flatmates - two single ladies, easy going, bad tv watching (reality and more).
We both have full time jobs and enjoy going out and staying in.
It's not really a party house but we both go out and enjoy time with friends.

Looking for an easy going housemate who works full time and enjoys talking while watching bad tv!