Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Chaucer Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Characteristic old Queenslander; wooden floors throughout, air-con medium sized room available, large backyard, house width front patio NW facing, under house storage. Extra house furnishings welcome. 10 min walk from Woolworths, 5 min walk from Moorooka train station & 15 min drive to the city.

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Shannon a 27 y/o hospitality manager. I've lived in Moorooka for 6 months now and I need a new housemate!
I have 2 medium sized dogs (staffy) Roman & (AM bulldog) Empire who get walked twice a day. They are friendly as hell and love all people and most dogs. I love to cook, All the time, so be prepared to taste test. I will be at the beach most days off in summer, out adventuring with the doggos, or watching the sun set from the front balcony with a few drinks.
It is a shared bathroom but I'm clean right throughout my house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.