Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Dalkeith Road, Nedlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I am looking for a new housemate to occupy the spare room in my three-bedroom townhouse in Nedlands. The room has built-in robes and a queen-sized bed if needed. The rest of the house is fully-furnished but if you have extra furniture, there is a generously-sized lockable garage that you can store your things. I am also keeping the third bedroom as a study/music/activity room, which you are welcome to share. The house has air-conditioning upstairs but I haven't needed to use it so far. Open up the windows in the evening and the lovely sea breeze does the job! You would be sharing the house with just one other person (me!).

The house is excellently located in a quiet complex set back from Stirling highway. A two-minute walk will take you to shops, the Windsor Cinema and buses that can take you on a short trip to the city, the river, UWA or Claremont. The QEII medical centre is also close by. This location would be ideal for a student at UWA or someone working in the city or at QEII.
I am looking for someone who is friendly, down-to-earth, considerate and reliable. It would be nice to find a housemate who is happy to hang out every now and then but I do respect other people’s need for space too.

Flatmates

I am currently doing my PhD at UWA. I'm pretty busy during the week but on the weekend, I like to spend time being active or just chilling out. I'm a pretty laid-back, easy-going person. I enjoy having a chat and getting out and about but also just like my downtime too. I love travelling, food, music, books and movies, sport and the outdoors. I adore animals and would love to have a pet but can’t really commit to one right now. If you have a pet that you’d like to bring along, it might be negotiable with the owner and I could look into it, but probably no dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.