Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Raglan Street, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

FULLY FURNISHED MASTER BEDROOM AVAILABLE IN MOSMAN! ALL BILLS INCLUDED!
$350 per week

Looking for a person (any gender) to share this exceptionally well presented master bedroom in a beautifully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in Mosman. Positioned only footsteps to Mosman village, shops, cafes and bars this apartment enjoys spacious interiors and is full of natural light.

ATTRACTIVE FEATURES:
- Unlimited NBN internet
- Walking distance to gym (Fitness First- 15 min walk) and Anytime Fitness.
- Walk to transport (right outside building)
- Impressive kitchen with gas cooking plus ample storage
- Well maintained boutique building
- Plenty of FREE on-street parking always available, with no time limit
- Sorry but no pets
- Internal Laundry
- Long term only. Minimum 6 months
- Suits single person only. NO couples.
- Available from 18 July 2018

Walk to transport (bus stop right outside the building or 15 minutes walk to Mosman Bay ferry), 30 seconds walk to shops on Military Road, 20 minutes walk to Balmoral Beach. Only 5kms from the city (10-20 minutes by bus).

Bedroom is furnished with a a large TV (with HDMI port), sleek desk, executive chair, table lamp, wooden wardrobe, king ensemble bed, side table, bed lamp. New linen, new pillows, towels provided. The apartment has 2 bedrooms in total and you will only be sharing the apartment with a very young 38 year old male student working in construction industry; an easy going friendly person.

The rest of the apartment comes equipped to make this a comfortable home - furnished lounge with TV, marble dining table, comfortable dining chairs, and kitchen with large fridge, microwave, cooking equipments and ample storage.

Weekly rent paid in advance on a weekly basis.

Security deposit: 3 weeks rent.

Flatmates

A 38 year "young" student also working in construction industry; will give space and respect your privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.