Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Box Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Only ONE room left. please enquire by this weekend as i need to get the room filled. thanks

Both rooms come with bed, table, chair, air conditioner and built in wardrobe.
Double storey house is spacious, with two dining lounge, a living lounge and big kitchen.
cooking utensils and crockery are provided as well as the fridge, microwave and pantry.
living room is furnished with television and sofa with fetch tv
Laundry room comes with washing machine and hanging racks
Double garage and a lovely backyard garden for BBQ

Flatmates

Serious inquiry only, please. Rooms are still available as of now.

my current housemates bought a house and will be moving out. i have two fully furnished rooms that's available as of 21/01/18. i am a working female from malaysia. i'm a friendly person but at the same time, i understand what does personal space means. i am looking for similar minded person; preferably a girl who's working but will consider students if you fit in the criteria. Clean and tidy should be your nature while respecting others privacy. Not looking for party animals as i have passed the stage of partying. happy to go for dinner or drinks every now and then. If coming back to a clean, spacious and cosy home sounds good to you, i think we are on the same page. Come and take look at this lovely home for yourself. Good stuff wont last long!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.