Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Banksia Drive, Kiama, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$248
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great 3 bedroom townhouse in a green leafy area, close proximity to Woolworths, the Leisure Centre and beach. The complex is quiet with friendly neighbours.

Room is unfurnished, but the rest of the townhouse is. You’d have your own large bathroom, plus there’s a separate powder room downstairs. Spare room for guests. Water included in rent, gas and electricity is separate. NBN wifi available. There is garage parking available with internal access to the house.

Flatmates

I’m a 31 year old primary teacher who works in Berry. I have a small (and very cute Maltese Shitzu, Milly). I’ve lived in this townhouse for 2 years. I’m easy going and pretty social, but also enjoy some quiet downtime. In my spare time I enjoy the beach, being outdoors, eating out and live music.

I’m looking for somebody who is easy going, and who is also neat and tidy. Ideally I’m after someone who can commit for 6 months or longer.

If you’re interested, send me a message! 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.