Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Collins Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This house is super cute and cosy with an awesome deck with views of Diamond Creek! We are a short walk to all the shops, walking trail and parks! Greensborough Plaza is only 10 minutes away and the city is close too 😊The lounge is big and furnished with a couch, desk and TV and we have an outdoor setting and everything you need in the kitchen! There’s also plenty of room for you to decorate the place with your own things and we are sure you’ll feel perfectly at home and comfortable! 😊

Flatmates

I’m 20 years old and am currently working at a cafe and studying fashion. I love meeting new people and hanging at home, or going out! I’m obsessed with travelling, festivals, fashion and surfing! I love to cook, do yoga and Pilates and you’ll find I’m open to anything new and super easy to get along with!

Carlin also lives here and he is a mechanic who loves sport like soccer and is also super down to earth, friendly and great to hang out with!

We both will make anyone feel welcome and would love to have a housemate who is also a great friend! Send me a message if you’re interested in the place and you are more than welcome to come check the place out 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.