Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Sawle Road, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Emily

About the property

Three bedroom spacious house with large back and front yards.

*Must Love Dogs* A 2-year-old Sharpei X Medium sized dog named Cacao.

Large property with fully enclosed backyard
10 Minutes from the beach and Fremantle
Large bedroom
Lounge, dining room and sunroom relaxing areas
CCTV Cameras
Fully furnished House (except your bedroom)
Fully enclosed garage
Air Conditioning/ Heat in lounge area
BBQ and Pizza oven
Shade sail
Bathroom with bath
Separate toilet
Fire pit
Unlimited Wifi
Laundry
Inside and outside clothes lines

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple. A 26-year-old female Nurse (Emily) & a 29-year-old Male Carpenter (Conor) and our wrinkly dog Cow. We are both from New Zealand and have lived in Perth for 5+ years. We love getting out & about adventuring with Cow or chilling at the beach with a couple of beers. We love a good games night at home & would love someone who would enjoy joining in.

Ideally looking for a flatmate that is respectable, clean, sociable & fun-loving. We would like someone who is chilled, fun & uses their initiative around the house. Someone who respects privacy but would love to get involved in flat dinners and wines by the fire.

The flatmate must like dogs are Cow is an inside dog. She is extremely gentle and loving but also has a loud bark to ward off any intruders.

We are both pretty chilled out people and looking for a similar sort of person to join our house. I will be working shift work & Conor is up early.