Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Minallo Avenue, West Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large sunny rooms, great views, all costs included
Rent is inclusive of all extra costs (power, internet, water) - pay nothing more.

There is one room available, both are very spacious, with high ceilings, picture rails and are very light and sunny.

Room 2 is big and located at the front of the house and faces North. Large windows make the room nice and sunny all day during the winter, and it's position in the house makes it the most private.

The kitchen faces east and grabs the morning light as you look out across the Derwent. It’s the natural hub and heart, and features granite top benches and a large double oven with induction cook top.

Like most of the house, the lounge-room is comfortable and large, and yet mostly under-utilised due to our current lifestyle. It’s fully furnished but you are encouraged to make the most of it should you so desire.

The bathroom is fresh and modern, with tiled walls and floor. And whilst the toilet and bathroom are shared, there is a separate toilet and shower downstairs in the laundry.

We are both single professionals and look forward to sharing our home with warm and friendly people.

• Inclusive of all costs (power, internet, water)
• Large sunny rooms (Approx 4.5m x4.5m = 20m2 )
• Big living areas
• 1.5 bathrooms. (2 toilets, and a 2nd shower)

Flatmates

We have a large house and would love to share it with some friendly people.
It’s at the top end of a cul-de-sac in a quiet street in West Hobart.

2 girls and a guy, one of us is only here part time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.