Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Pritchard Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Your own room in a house in the Lilyfield end of Annandale. Close to the city but close to nature, overlooking White's Creek valley.

3 mins walk to Rozelle Bay light rail stop
Close to Buses
Waterfront parks a short walk away
10 min walk to IGA
Very safe area

Very handy to transport with Rozelle Bay light rail stop moments away at the end of the street other buses are also a short walk away.

Gas stove top, oven and grill in large eat in kitchen. Separate lounge room.

Your room faces the park across the road for a peaceful green aspect. Your room is spacious and furnished with a very comfortable queen sized bed, chest of drawers, steel open wardrobe with shelves, a side table and a cube cabinet. An office chair is available and the cube cabinet can be converted to accommodate a study desk with an Ikea shelf attachment.

The room and house is clean and tidy with high ceilings. Smoking outside is ok (I don't smoke). Gas barbecue in front patio, and a backyard :)

4 wks security deposit + 2 wks rent in advance. Rent is then paid every 2 weeks in advance.

The rent price includes electricity, gas, water and wifi.

There is no off street parking - but plenty of on street parking is available. No couples please. Pets considered, but I as much as I would have to have a dog here, I am not allowed.

Rozelle Bay light rail stop is 3 mins walk away, so not sure what is up with the map and info provided missing Rozelle Bay, yet listing Lilyfield which is 10 mins away

Flatmates

I enjoy gardening and nature, which is part of what I love about this area. There are quite a few native animals, lizards and birds around.

I am looking for someone honest, clean, tidy and reliable. I would love to also find someone who appreciates green space and wildlife that we are so lucky to have here so close to the city.

You are sharing the house with only one other person, so would suit someone who likes their own space, although I am sociable and have an occasional barbecue and light up the fire pit in the backyard in Winter.

If my place catches your interest, don't be shy to ask questions, or arrange a viewing :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.