Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paldi Crescent, Glenfield Park, NSW
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact India

About the property

Hi guys, looking for a final tenant for my home in Glenfield Park! It’s a lovely suburb with a very family friendly community. The house has spacious living with access to unlimited internet included in your weekly rent. The room is decked out with either a double or queen bed, study desk and office chair, along with a built in wardrobe and drawers. We also have an evaporative air con and heater along with a shared tv. Would work great for a uni student, as I’m a student myself and I know how expensive it can be to camp out at the uni! (Linen and pillows not included)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently it is me and my boyfriend, and 2 tenants living in the house- that leaves 1 room empty. We are tidy quiet people and we are hoping to get the same with our future tenant. Our dog is currently living with us, she’s an outside dog and she will never be inside. Very friendly and loves a cuddle! I will be attending uni this year and my boyfriend will be working full time so you won’t see much of us anyway!

Please don’t assume anything, message me with any questions and I’ll answer them so we both get the best outcomes!