Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vogel Road, Brassall, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Nice quite neighbourhood, close to shops and public transport. Its a new home, easy to keep clean and tidy. Air-con in main living and fans in bedrooms. The yard is small and easy to maintain. Sorry no pets allowed.


I'm 33 years old and I'm looking for someone friendly to move in to share rent and bills.I'm quite and I'm always reading something or watching Netflix. I'm a smoker but only outside. I work full time and like to spend time at home on my days off.

Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Bourke St near Hayes StClose by
Haig St near Theodore St5 min walk
Haig St near Charles St6 min walk
Bourke St near Fernvale Rd6 min walk
Fernvale Rd near North High St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

MiHi Tavern6 min walk
McDonald's7 min walk
Billy Mac's Bakery7 min walk
7-Eleven Brassall7 min walk
Mimie Lee7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Brassall13 min walk
ALDI Brassall13 min walk
IGA17 min walk
727 Stores28 min walk