Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Beach Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

****LOCATION****
Good sized apartment in a small block of 7. Shared spaces are fully furnished with a spare queen sized mattress for you if needed. Other tenants in the other apartments are lovely. 200mtrs away from Elwood beach, Elwood shops 50mtrs away, bus stop around the corner or a 15 minute walk to Acland street Tram station. (Tram 96)

Light filled apartment on the top floor of the building. Combined lounge area with dining. Hallway separating lounge/kitchen area from bedrooms. Bathroom can be separated into 3 spaces. Bath, shower and washing machine in one space, basin in another space and toilet in the third space. The apartment is an older apartment, slightly rough around the edges but has character.

Your bedroom has a big built in robe and could fit a queen sized bed but more suited to a single bed.

No couples please.

Flatmates

You will be living with me and my 2 cats.
I'm a mature 21 year old and a fully qualified chef. I do like to occasionally host mini dinner parties. I'm currently working in sales at a hospitality supplier. I'm easygoing, quiet and respectful of space.

I'm looking for someone that has a job and that is also respectful of personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.