Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Moses Street, Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There are two rooms available a huge double room and a smaller room which will easily fit in a double or even queen bed. Your in the best spot in Windsor pub is five minutes walk away and so is the train station!! There’s heaps of space I. The back garden along with a cheeky bbq for those sunny days!! We have two dogs in the house so you kinda gotta at least like dogs Duck and Cruz they’re super friendly and honestly I’m gonna miss them more than Dan haha!! What else 🧐 well it’s a huge house and there so much room so if your a private person then your able to just chill. There are two bathrooms and the shower is in another room on its own so super convenient. Dan works in construction so he is out early doors.

Flatmates

Hi there so I’m basically moving out but you’ll be moving in with my good pal Dan. Hea a super nice chilled fella from Australia who helped me out massively in a time of need so you can count on him if your looking for a nice friendly housemate.8

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.