Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frew Avenue, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Room available in 3 bedroom home available in quiet street close to all amenities. I am very flexible. I work as a professional and enjoy a quiet life. The other renter is in his early 50’s and works also. All options would be available and I am flexible. I am seeking someone’s to share my overhead of running this house. Please feel free to call to discuss this property. Bedroom 2 of 3 is currently getting a fresh coat of paint, a new blockout rollerblind. And light fitting. This is the second largest bedroom in the house. Very friendly home... I will be uploading pre decoration pictures later today and will do some more once room is painted. Room is lockable if you choose. Regards, Mark

Flatmates

I currently live here with one other housemate and seek a 2nd person to contribute to this happy house 😀 The housemate would be a sharing type that likes to keep an orderly home and is flexible. Myself and my other male housemate are working we just share the homes facilities.

profile

Contact Mark
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Golconda Ave/Ashleigh Ave 3 min walk
Flam St/Ashleigh Ave 6 min walk
Frank St/Skye Rd 7 min walk
Peninsula Country Golf Club/Skye Rd 7 min walk
Frallon Cres/Skye Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Lemon Tree Karingal6 min walk
Sandli Vehra Indian Restaurant-Karingal6 min walk
Karingal Milk Bar & Fish N Chips7 min walk
Celina's Pizza, Pasta & Wings7 min walk
Shivalik Indian Cuisine7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles6 min walk
NQR18 min walk
Lay IGA X-press27 min walk