Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manahan Street, Condell Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

New, modern,comfortable Duplex with ducted air conditioning. Quiet bedroom with a queen size memory foam bed & comfy armchair, desk, built-in mirrored wardrobe and own balcony. Bathrooms are not an issue as there are two of them. Netflix/TV is available and a private, quiet outdoor BBQ area is there for your enjoyment.
2 minutes walk to bus stop and 40 minutes train ride to CBD.
within 10mins drive or less than:
(5kms radius)
Bankstown airport, Bankstown Central Shopping Center, University of Western Sydney- Bankstown, Bankstown hospital, Bankstown train station & Yagoona train station.

Flatmates

You would be sharing the house with me, a mature female, my son 27 yrs old, one house mate who is very quiet and our two friendly burmese cats. We both work full time. I work in administration and James works in the city as a web designer. I like cooking, movies, music and travel and James likes working out at the gym, located minutes away and chilling out playing computer games/movies.
We are friendly, clean, quiet and respectful of your privacy and would prefer you to stay with us long term if possible.
You are a full time student (rent neg.) or employed full time. Easy going,clean & tidy and enjoy the occasional shared meal/BBQ or coffee & chat, you would be a good match in our household.
We look forward to making you feel at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.