Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Charles Street, South Lismore, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Looking for a great housemate to live with us in our spacious South Lismore home.

On offer is a very large unfurnished room in a great neighbourhood with a recently renovated shared bathroom and a well equipped kitchen. Price includes all bills including a regular cleaner (though we like to tidy up after ourselves and hope you feel the same!) There is ample storage space under the house if needed.

Room would best suit a working person or a couple (though rent would be a bit extra for couples to cover for increased utilities). Sorry, but non smokers only.


You would be living with a mid-20s couple - Jade works full time and Liam is a part time night worker and uni student. We spend much of our free time gaming or watching youtube and occasionally have friends around for board games. Both of us aren't the partying type so there's no late night stumbling home or loud drinking nights.

We have one and a half dogs and two rats. Small dogs are welcome provided they're well socialized, but sorry no cats or large dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.