Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fehon Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey there potential roomie! :)
I have an awesome room to sublet available for 3 months till late September.
The place is a pretty ground floor apartment in Yarraville, just off Anderson St. It's super close to trams, cafes, pub and a park! You would be living with myself, in my mid 20's doing the standard 9-5 slog but is otherwise sitting at a café having brunch or flying interstate.
I have a kitchen complete with shelves, kitchen stuff, a fridge, and more kitchen stuff, washing machine etc. It's a good sized apartment and we would be sharing the bathroom/toilet, presumably not at the same time. The place is fixed with NBN for your high speed pirating needs.
Bond is 4 weeks rent, and it is $250 per week (p.s. this doesn't include utilities, which are reasonable). The room is un-furnished and is available from today! If that all sounds good, then hit me up in a private message with a bit about yourself and when you can move in.

Flatmates

Lets catch up for coffee and you can get to know me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.