Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wickham Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi everyone,

We have a property which is located in Newmarket.

It is close to QUT, 200m to train station, bus stop at the front door, 100m to Newmarket shopping centre and restaurants.

It is very convenient for both studying and living. We welcome students, families or workers to inspect.

Three rooms are available at the moment, two large and one small. The two larger rooms can accommodate couples or two friends living together.

It is fully furnished.

Bills are excluded.

Flatmates

We are looking for students here who study at QUT, international students welcome.

Responsible person who can keep our living area clean and tidy.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Looking forward to meeting you. :)


Contact Bing
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Enoggera Rd at Terang Street, stop 21Close by
Banks St at Banks - School, stop 225 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Banks Street, stop 225 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Ashgrove Avenue, stop 20a5 min walk
Enoggera Rd at Newmarket, stop 206 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Indian Taste BudsClose by
Golden Wood TeppanyakiClose by
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Newmarket3 min walk
Gallery B (Homeware,cafe,Lamps,Shoes,Bags)3 min walk
McDonald's4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

727 Stores5 min walk
Coles6 min walk
ALDI Kelvin Grove16 min walk
Bi-Lo Alderley22 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Newmarket7 min walk
Wilston Station21 min walk
Alderley Station23 min walk