Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Waugh Street, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The unit is located very close to town, settlement city, clubs, medical centre and 5 star fitness. You can walk everywhere, no need for a car!
8 minute drive to uni. Bus stop is close by.
Unfurnished room with built-in wardrobe.
Shared bathroom with shower and bath tub. There is a 2nd separate toilet.
Balcony, lift and swimming pool in complex. It is a nice quiet unit, great for studying.
Rent costs $200 per week including water and electricity, minimum of 3-6 month lease.
Bond costs $620.
-No pets
-No parties
-‎No couples
-‎No smoking
-‎No children
-‎Preferably Female
-‎Looking for someone that is reliable, respectful, trustworthy and tidy.
Message me if you're interested, thanks :)


Hello everyone, I am looking for a flatmate to move in with me. I am working part-time during the days in the health industry.
I am pretty quiet but happy to chat during free time. I'm usually at work, gyming or hanging with friends. I'm looking for someone who is respectful, trustworthy and pays the bills/rent on time. I'm not a party animal, therefore I don't like late night house parties every weekend. And I'm hoping to find someone similar.
Message me if you're interested, thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.