Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakwell Street, Baldivis, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Beautiful 4/2 in Baldivis. 5 minutes drive to Stockland shopping centre and only 5 minute walk to local shops (including cafes, restaurants, IGA, doctor surgery, hairdressers and bottleshop) 10 minutes to train station, less than 20 minutes to the beach, 40 minutes to CBD.

Flatmates

I'm Amy- 30, single and I work fifo 2/1. When I am home I enjoy a wine or 2, I love being in my garden (it’s a working progress), we also have a tonne of indoor plants, not so much into going out anymore but still enjoy socialising in the weekends, I recently discovered Netflix and enjoy binge watching tv shows, I have a chihuahua puppy Baxter who is with me when I’m home but stays with my parents when I’m at work.

Neeks works locally, loves a wine and cheese session, enjoys a Netflix marathon :-)

profile

Contact Amy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hillsborough Av Before Ninian Ct3 min walk
Highbury Bvd After St James Dr5 min walk
Highbury Bvd After Selhurst Pwy5 min walk
Delta Rd Before Pharlap Pde7 min walk
Delta Rd After Rimfire Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brother of Mine6 min walk
Pizza Express (Baldivis)7 min walk
Baldivis Square Fish and Chips7 min walk
Catalano & Co Baldivis7 min walk
Swadesh Indian Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths26 min walk