Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Winch Close, Cleveland, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Large house in Raby Bay with multiple living areas and massive outdoor area. Walking distance to Raby Bay Harbour, Cleveland Station and Cleveland. The bedroom for rent is large with its own air conditioning. You will also have your own bathroom. To be shared only with one 37 year old professional full time working male and my well-behaved, loving 2 year old Beagle x Cocker Spaniel. Should love dogs but you wouldn’t be required to look after him. Foxtel and Unlimited Internet included in weekly rent. Lots of room including 3 living areas, a study, and one other spare bedroom. **Photos are prior to me moving in my furniture. House is furnished apart from the bedroom for rent.

Flatmates

I am a single male who works full time. I also have a small Beagle x Cocker Spaniel Dog. I am happy to keep to myself but also happy to socialize when appropriate. I love all sports and fishing in my boat when I can. I am looking for an easy going flatmate like myself with no fuss and you’ll have no problems from me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.