Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Durham Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

-Nice large unit, modern features, fully furnished (apart from room)
-Large bedroom with heaps of storage
-Study in own room
-Ensuite
-Air Conditioning in own room and out in living area
-Washing machine and Dryer
-Secured parking
-Elevator
-Rooftop with BBQ
-Supermarkets, Cafes, Restaurants, Bars and a Movie theatre only a 5 minute walk away
-Public Transport close by

Shared rent of $550 but split between 3.
$220 because the room is a lot larger than the rest, plus secured parking.

Bond is two weeks rent so $1100.

Flatmates

Hey! Im looking for someone to take over my end of the lease which ends in October as I've decided to go travelling through Europe for a year.

My two room mates are males in their early/mid twenties who both work full time.
Both very work orientated and stay pretty quiet around the house over the weekends, and play footy (AFL) on the weekends.
They keep to themselves most of the time and love a good Netflix session or watching sports on the tele.

They're are looking for someone of similar age and interests either working or studying full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.