Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ellscott Boulevard, Mickleham, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$180/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lloyd

About the property

We have one spare bedroom in our newly built 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house!

It’s currently my girlfriend and I living in the house with our two energetic dogs. We are after one male/ female housemate.

You would have your own bedroom with a B.I.R and share the toilet/ bathroom with guests.

We have all the necessary appliances which we are happy to share, you will just need your own bed. Wi-fi is included.

We live in a quiet brand new estate and are about
- 100 metres from the park.
- 1 minute drive away from a servo (5 min walk).
- 10 minutes from maccas and shops.
- 10 minutes to craigieburn station.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a simple, laid back couple in our mid 20's who are into the gym and fitness lifestyle. We are friendly and outgoing who don’t mind a party but at the same time wouldn’t mind putting our feet up and relaxing on the couch after a long week of work. We love our weekend road trips and being outdoors and adventurous with our two dogs.

We would prefer a male or female in their 20's and someone who works full-time. We are looking for someone who has a lifestyle that will compliment ours e.g. someone into the gym/ fitness and healthy lifestyle.
(Couples are welcome but would have to negotiate the weekly rent).
We wouldn't mind someone who likes to relax after work during the week and party some weekends. preferably no smokers.