Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

- Trams number 5 & 64 stop right outside: Covers two tram lines that go directly into the city every 5 minutes in the morning from Monday - Friday - 5 stops up from the iconic Chapel Street and in the heart of the CBD in 15-20 minutes

- Armadale Train station is a 7 minute walk from our house which is 4 stops outside the heart of the CBD

- Woolworths within 5 minutes walk

- Numerous tourist destinations within walk and short public transport trips

- The room itself has 2.5 inbuilt wardrobes, private bathroom and seperate toilet. Please note the room is currently unfurnished however can organise furnishings (TV & Double Bed) if required. We also have a new washing machine for use

High speed unlimited WiFi.

SUPER CLEAN HOUSE !! Very quiet relaxing environment. It's NOT a party house!

Rent is: $320 per week.
Rent is NEGOTIABLE if you are the right person!
Rent includes all bills, unlimited. Pets and smokers may be considered if you're the right person!

The home is suitable for a quiet person who is looking for a super clean relaxing quiet environment, friendly and respectful.

Cooking is fine so long as you clean up after yourself
Oven, microwave is available to use

Minimum 1 months’ stay. You are welcome to inspect the house before making a decision

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions

Flatmates

My wife and I both work full time and easy to get along with. We value our privacy and time outside of work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.