Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willmington Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We live in a four bedroom house with a huge backyard and a very cute/friendly Kelpie named Hugo who enjoys it just as much as we do. Our place is a very short walk to the Newmarket Reading complex with a supermarket, restaurants and cinemas. We are also located very close to a bus stop which will take you into the CBD in 10 minutes.

Our house is fully furnished (except for the available bedroom), it has aircon in the living area and a great back deck. The bedroom available is a decent sized room (3.4m x 3.2m) with a ceiling fan. However there is no built in wardrobe but it will fit a queen bed, side tables and clothes storage comfortably.

Street parking is available.

Internet is offered for an additional $17.50 per month and bills are split evenly each quarter.

Flatmates

There are currently two boys Gus and Michael (both 22) studying engineering & working. Plus two girls, Shannon (21) who is studying teaching & working, Lucy (22) working full time and seeking a new home that is closer to work. We are looking for a person to take over Lucy's room who likes a chat, is easy going and friendly, but is also respectful of others and keeps the house tidy. We are a social bunch and get along well so we like to have a drink from time to time, but we also have busy schedules and spend a lot of time working or studying during the semester.


Contact Shannon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Enoggera Rd at Terang Street, stop 213 min walk
Banks St at Banks - Laurence, stop 234 min walk
Ashgrove Ave near Somme St, stop 214 min walk
Banks St at Banks - School, stop 225 min walk
Ashgrove Ave near Vaux St, stop 215 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Wood Teppanyaki3 min walk
Indian Taste Buds4 min walk
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant Newmarket4 min walk
Gallery B (Homeware,cafe,Lamps,Shoes,Bags)4 min walk
Gerbino's - Ashgrove5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

727 Stores6 min walk
Coles9 min walk
ALDI Kelvin Grove16 min walk
Bi-Lo Alderley22 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Newmarket12 min walk
Alderley Station23 min walk
Wilston Station26 min walk