Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Stanley Street, Bulleen, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom







Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Daniel

About the property

Spacious room to rent in Bulleen, in a three bedroom fully furnished old-style, cosy red brick house. The large room currently has a queen bed in it, but it can be removed easily if preferred. Large cupboard space, with full length floor-to-ceiling mirrors, lock up car space in the garage with remote, a separate shower and sink with heaps of storage room. With ducted gas heating, gas cooking, and evaporative cooling throughout, the bills are very reasonable.

$175 per week, with utilities to be split. Unlimited internet included.

Situated on a corner block just off the Eastern Freeway in the quiet neighbourhood of Bulleen. A spacious fully furnished three bedroom house with large living areas and bay windows. Bus stop is only 2 minutes' walk and takes you straight into the city, to Melbourne University via Brunswick, or connects to the train stations at Victoria Park or Collingwood. Bulleen Plaza and Macedon Shops just up the road with Woollies, Coles and ALDI, or Doncaster Shopping Centre a little further. Austin Hospital is just around the corner, and Watsonia Barracks is a short drive.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 33 year old firefighter and personal trainer, so I work shift. I enjoy the usual things (anything sport, mates, gym, beach, and getting out and about). I'm looking for someone similar (male or female) that is easy going and is well established, friendly, clean and trustworthy. No couples. I've lived in share homes for years prior, so know how to accommodate others and get along. I have a 2 year old golden retriever so you must be comfortable with dogs.

Give me a call to have a chat if you're interested or flick me a message with some information about yourself. The room is currently rented, with expected vacancy mid-to-late July.