Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Cleveland, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I'm looking to rent two rooms together. One has full width wardrobe, the other has . The house has Hardwood floors, ceiling fans and double glazing throughout. The kitchen is modest but tidy and has a gas stove with a large pantry and 2 fridges. Water and internet is included but not power but the solar will keep the bill down. There is limited off street parking but arrangements can me made. The washing machine is included.


I'm a full time Tradie generally working long hours. I'm a quiet person who keeps to himself, but also likes a bit of socializing.

Contact Douglas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Queen St near Wellington St3 min walk
Wellington St near Queen St3 min walk
Smith St at Cleveland District High School7 min walk
Sunshine Dr near Admiralty Ct7 min walk
Sunshine Dr near Flinders St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bay Play Cleveland7 min walk
Karaoke Kaos8 min walk
Take Away Food 18 min walk
Shore Fresh Takeaway8 min walk
Taste Great Bakery8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Marketplace Cleveland10 min walk
Wray Organic Market & Cafe - Cleveland18 min walk
Woolworths Cleveland21 min walk
Coles23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Cleveland station19 min walk
Ormiston station27 min walk