Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

O'Connell Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Dear future Housemate,

Lookin' forward to meeting ya, I'm Matt.

Myself and my roommate, Sarah, are inviting you to take a look at a beautiful Master Bedroom, available in our home in West End, as our other roommate Robski, will be moving between now and March into a home of his own.

The Room is spacious, with a large bed, carpeted floors plenty of storage space, desk space AND features a private Ensuite with full amenities. It gets good light in the afternoons too.

We have heaps of bench space in the kitchen, a gas stove, oven, fridge, plenty of pantry space, the works!

Our living room is fitted with comfy leather couches and Netflix and The outdoor area gets lots of light and is perfect for reading and relaxing or entertaining guests if thats your thang.

We share the cleaning around the house and clean up after ourselves.

Flatmates

Sarah is a full time professional and is at the office most weekdays.

I'm a full time professional and often work from home weekdays doing paperwork or recording and on weekends I perform live in Brisbane and frequently travel abroad.

Sarah and I have lived here for 2 years now; we have a great vibe in the house, we have lovely neighbours, its super peaceful living environment, AND its a short 50mish walk to the street corner before it opens onto Boundary Road which has entertainment, restaurants and bars up and down the whole spot if you dig that.

Let us know if you wanna come and check out your roomies and your house.


Contact Matthew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lokal + CoClose by
Duo West EndClose by
The BurrowClose by
MisoHapiClose by
The French bistrotClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Brisbane Vegan MarketsClose by
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
The Cruelty Free Shop Brisbane8 min walk
IGA South Brisbane9 min walk
ALDI West End17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Vulture Street Hail 'n' RideClose by
Browning St at Russell Street, stop 6Close by
Boundary St at West End, stop 7Close by
Boundary St at Jane Street, stop 6Close by
Sussex Street Hail 'n' RideClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium8 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA18 min walk
QUT Gardens Point25 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

South Brisbane Station13 min walk
South Bank Station16 min walk
Milton station25 min walk
Auchenflower28 min walk