Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

West Botany Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Awesome opportunity to move in a modern and newly renovated huge house!!
Available from: this weekend

So we are currently looking for someone Fun and Social who can pay their bills :) House will be fully furnished as well as the rooms ( however if you have your own stuff we can organize some help with moving in and trying to find place for them ) :)

The house is in Arncliffe which is about:
10 minute bike ride to the Brighton-Le-Sands beach or 30 min walk 
1 minute walk to bus stop and 10min to Arncliffe train station
Easy transport to the city

Big house with 5 bedrooms and 4 full Bathrooms, front and back yards perfect for BBQ and chill on a warm evenings

New modern kitchen with appliances
Free internet
No Bills to pay!
Close to city

Live conveniently - don't miss the opportunity!!!
Rent depends on a room (be the first and get to pick the room)

$260 per week; Private room; shared ( with one more person) bathroom with shower and bathtub, mirrored buildin wardrobe.

$400 per week; private double kinda "granny flat" roonm perfect for a couple, mirrored build in wardrobe, also you would be having your own Bathroom with shower and separate entrance.

All rooms have Air cons to help us survive the heatwaves 

PM me for more details or any questions you might have!

Flatmates

Me and My partner are from Lithuania. He is a full time carpenter :) and me myself working in Syd Uni and Business College as well :) So busy during the week, and outgoing on weekends, to catch up with friends, find some new places around sydney, or just enjoy a nice chat in the house :)

We are looking for someone awesome to share the space :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.