Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sommerville Boulevard, Warrnambool, VIC

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Very large house , large kitchen with butlers pantry. 3 bathrooms, 4 toilets , theatre room, 2 outside decked areas , large amount of cupboard storage. Bedroom available has ensuite with double vanity , spa bath and large shower , walk in robe , additional cupboard storage , room for a couch , tv and small study area if required. The end of the house the available room is in can be shut off from rear of house and provide greater privacy when / if required . Quiet street and house only around 2 years old .

Flatmates

I am a professional single male with 3 children. 2 boys spend 50% of their time with me. My daughter is having a gap year and will study law next year. She is busy working 3 jobs this year and she spends around 2 nights a week staying at the house. I have always been into my fitness and health and am wishing to improve my fitness this year. I swim, run and cycle. There are no smokers in the house. There is a wine fridge inbuilt to the kitchen for those that enjoy their wine ( I enjoy a good Shiraz and craft beer).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.