Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goombungee Road, Harlaxton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMay 8, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The Room:
$145 p/w (including all utilities, wifi, Netflix). It is a standard room with a built in wardrobe, large window and carpet. The room comes unfurnished and the dodgy blue curtains in the photo have been replaced.

The House:
The house is fully furnished, has a dishwasher, washer, dryer, yard with undercover carport, clothes line and 2 sheds. Also comes with lovely countryside views yet only a 10min drive to the city (How's the serenity?)

Flatmates

The Current Housemates:
I will be moving overseas in May so looking for someone to take over my room from the start of May. The house will come with 2 housemates, one male who works FIFO and 1 female who works full time. They are both quite social, enjoy chillout days, cooking, travelling etc.

The Newbie:
We are looking for someone who likes to socialise, have a bit of a chat but can also respect everyone's space. After someone who is clean, tidy, chips in with things for the place and just overall someone awesome to fit in with us.

If you like the sound of all of the above or have any questions, please feel free to contact me.


Contact Michelle
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kelly St near O'Brien St (Hail n Ride)3 min walk
Kelly St near O'Brien St (Hail n Ride)3 min walk
Kelly Street near Dwyer St5 min walk
Kelly Street near Dwyer St5 min walk
Mooney Street near Walsh St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Willowburn17 min walk
Willowburn17 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ni Hao Chinese Restaurant29 min walk
Ni Hao Chinese Restaurant29 min walk