Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arthur Street, Payneham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is really cosy and in a quiet neighbourhood. It’s only a 20 minute bus ride from the CBD and within walking distance of grocery stores.

Message me 

Flatmates

I’m in my fifth year of study at the university of Adelaide and work causally. I have a regular sleeping pattern (11pm-7am) and don’t have people over often.

Ethan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ethan
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 63%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 138 Portrush Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 138 Portrush Rd - West side4 min walk
Stop 139 Portrush Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 137 Portrush Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 139 Portrush Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
OTR Evandale6 min walk
BP6 min walk
Minde's Kitchen8 min walk
Cece's Italian Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Taste Asian Supermarket11 min walk
Woolworths Marden13 min walk
Coles Firle22 min walk
Family Mart (Korean)23 min walk
OK Asian Supermarket23 min walk
+ Show more