Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fulham Road, Gulliver, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

My house is close to shops. 10-minute walk to Stockland, a 5-minute walk to Vincent village and only a short drive or bus trip to domain and Castletown. Public transport is literally out the front of my house. The house is fully airconditioned. I have the NBN with 1TB of downloads. I have Netflix on my living room tv for all. I have an entertainment area downstairs with a bar pool table and dart board. There are 2 dogs who are very affectionate.

Flatmates

I am the owner and do not currently have anyone else living here. I am a 27-year-old Civil Designer and engineering student. I work away with work a lot painting roads somewhere between here and the NT border. Born and bred in Townsville but love travelling the country with work. In my spare time, I enjoy watching sport with a beer and a few buddies. A game of pool is always right up there with my favourite past times though. My dogs Conan and Cleta are loving little pups who I'm sure consider themselves the rulers of this property.

Corey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Corey
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Fulham Rd at Swanson StreetClose by
Fulham Rd at Swanson StClose by
Mooney St at Tyrrell StreetClose by
Mooney St at Sheffield Street4 min walk
Fulham Rd at Lonsdale Street6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fleming Street Snack Bar8 min walk
Fulham Road FISH BAR11 min walk
Tempting Delights11 min walk
New Indian Friends Restaurant15 min walk
Rasoi The Indian Kitchen16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Vincent16 min walk
The Reject Shop Aitkenvale24 min walk
Coles Aitkenvale25 min walk
Currajong Mini Mart25 min walk
Woolworths26 min walk