Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Melville Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 17, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

So the set up is that it's a 3 story townhouse with the 58 tram to the city right on your doorstep. Im looking to rent out the top floor which has a bedroom with BIR, a lounge area and balcony (not furnished). The middle floor has the kitchen, dining/lounge, balcony, separate toilet, bathroom and two bedrooms (all furnished). One room is rented out to a guy Nathan. The other bedroom on that floor and the bottom level (which has a second bathroom/toilet with European laundry, lounge space and bedroom) are used as office space with staff there Mon-Friday 8am-5pm.
No bond is needed, but I would just require two week's rent paid upfront, then if you just continue to pay rent fortnightly in advance. Ideally I'd be looking for you to stay for minimum 6 months but happy for you to stay on longer. If you can give me at least 1 month notice prior to moving out that would be great!
Im looking for $220/week for single or $325 for a couple which also includes internet and the space/room is available for you to move in on 17th March or to be negotiated.
The other bills are just split 3 ways (4 ways for a couple).
1 off street car space is available from 5pm-8.30am Mon-Friday and weekends. On-Street Parking is also available.
So it's a bit of a unique set up having the business there but you would have your own space away from everyone on the top level so happy if you are interested In checking it out just touch base with me and I can show you through the place to see what you think.

Flatmates

Nathan has been living in the property for 18 months and works in the city. He is very easy going, and low maintenance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.