Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonner, Canberra.

Pearl Gibbs Circuit, Bonner, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Currently myself and partner (Scott) in a roomy 4 bedroom house in Bonner.
We are pretty easy going, enjoy a reasonably clean and tidy house. Yards are a work in progress, and we have a vegetable garden, so if you like gardening happy for you to join in!
House is fully furnished apart from the bedroom available to rent.
Ducted heating. No cooling.
Bedroom has built in wardrobe plus there is storage in the other rooms if required.
Must be happy to be added to the existing private rental lease for at least 12 months.
Bills for gas, electricity, water and internet on top of rent. An agreement to share these costs and cleaning costs etc. will be required.


Scott and I are both 30 and work full time.
I study part time, and one of the bedrooms is used as a study for this reason.
We both enjoy keeping active (although are a little slack at the moment)!
We enjoy socialising, small house gatherings and drinks with friends is great. So if you're like us and getting a bit too old for the partying scene we will probably get along fine.
We are looking for someone friendly who is happy to have a chat but also ok to give everyone their own space.
Really anyone who is down to earth and can adult sufficiently should fit right in.
No pets unfortunately.
No smokers.
Message me and we can arrange a time to meet :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.