Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

High Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi, My long term flat mate is moving on the 17th February , I'm looking for someone to share my 2 bed apartment in Randwick.

The apartment has two double bedrooms one for which I am looking to rent out on a permanent basis to ONE tenant only. Large living area with kitchen and bathroom. Apartment building has available washing and drying facilities.

The apartment is fully furnished but open to bring your own furniture if necessary.

The double Room available is equiped with; a queen sized bed, double wardrobe, television and fan. Room for more furniture aka a desk.

Location
The address of the apartment is 58 High Street Randwick, opposite Prince of wales hospital. 5 minute bus from Coogee Beach and 20 Minutes to city, Bondi Junction & Eastgardens.
Within 2 minute walk of Belmore road shops which include Coles, Woolworths & Randwick Plaza Shopping Centre. Also close to "The Spot" the local restaurant and night life district. Only 15 minute to Coogee Beach.

Preferred Flat Mate
Looking for someone with a full time job, English speaking preferred but not essential. Male or Female
Quiet and clean, however I always up for having a gathering and socialising. Ideally you will have the same level of cleanliness and participate in household chores. Looking for a long term tenant but short term can be discussed.

Bills
Rent $300 per week (bills included)
Unlimited Wifi available at $30 a month extra.

Bond is two weeks rent: $600

Available to move in from 17th February

Feel free contact me anytime inspection available on request.

Flatmates

I work 6 days a weeks very clean and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.