Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Guildford Road, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hey I'm looking for someone to share my apartment in Maylands. It's a bright and warm space with nice high ceilings, and the kitchen and bathroom are newly renovated. It's a 5 minute walk to the train and there is also a bus across the road that goes into the city. The room is furnished with a king single bed (all linen provided), a desk and chair, rug and wardrobe. There is a blockout blind and also curtains in the room. The living room has a large couch, 6 seat dining table, and tv. The kitchen is fully equipped (but no dishwasher), and there is a washing machine in the bathroom. There is internet and free street parking.

Flatmates

I'm 26, female, single and I work full time in the city. I love the beach and chilling on the couch with a book. I'm neat and tidy. I love to cook and there is a herb garden on the kitchen window sill. I am looking for someone easy going and kind to share my place for a short while. I'd like to live with someone who is friendly and engaging, who I can get to know over a cup of tea or a glass of wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.