Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hobart Street, Riverstone, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Riverstone is a great town - railway, essentially a stable country town, yet only 1/2 hour to Castle Hill, and 1 hour to the city/airport. We live on a large black with original trees, and lovely garden. Riverstone is only a 10 min drive to Rouse Hill Town Center in one direction or Windsor and Richmond in the other.

Flatmates

We have a 6 bedroom/3 bathroom house, but family have left and we work in the country so only come home every few weekends. We are looking for at least 2 people to stay with us - front master room has an ensuite, and 1 back bedroom is next to the bathroom. When we come we use the upstairs bedrooms and bathroom, so there is plenty of space.
The house is a country colonial, with antique furniture, log fire and grand piano. We are looking for people who would love to live in this special home.

Greg and Jenine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Greg and Jenine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Crown St opp Brisbane Rd4 min walk
Crown St at Brisbane Rd4 min walk
Crown St after Hamilton St5 min walk
Crown St before Hamilton St5 min walk
Hamilton St after Crown St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Best Bite7 min walk
Coffee On Edward10 min walk
Hart And Hound Brewery17 min walk
Jordans Cakes21 min walk
Jordans Family Bakehouse21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Riverstone Supermarket23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Riverstone Station24 min walk