Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Lowan Drive, Ingle Farm, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

ROOM FOR RENT Ingle Farm Vegan or Veg FEMALE Student or professional

ROOM:
· Fully Furnished with TV and Printer
· Double Bed with good quality mattress and bedding provided
· Bedside table with beautiful lamp and study desk with lamp and chair
· Reverse cycle air conditioning, ceiling fan and security screens on window
· Nice view of garden and quiet study environment

HOUSE:
· 3 Bedroom, 2 bathroom freshly renovated house with Granny flat out the back
· Safe, secure and clean home with very private lawned back yard and a shed for storage
· Well equipped kitchen and laundry with brand new fridge, washing machine and facilities
· Weekly professional cleaning service
· Super Fast Unlimited Wireless NBN internet gamer pack Included
· Pura Tap System inside and outside in entertainment area
· Large TV/DVD, Pool table, dart board, gym equipment & fire pit
· Yoga/Meditation Room and guest Room
· Beautiful tropical and mediterranean gardens with fruit trees (Lime/Apricot/Peach/Nectarine), herb garden, solar panels, water tanks and sprinkler system
· Off road car parking

LOCATION:
· Perfectly situated! Close to the city, the Adelaide Hills and not a long drive to the beach either
· 12 KM North East of CBD, Adelaide University > 12 km, Airport > 15km, Beach >14km
· Set on a safe and quiet suburban street (no barking dogs or loud neighbours)
· Close to major facilities including Ingle Farm Shopping Centre, 24 Hr Service Station, 7 day Supermarket, Medical Centre, Library and a 2 minute walk to Foodland and some good quality take away shops (Yiros/Pizza/Indian/Thai).
Bus Stop just a 3 minute walk

Flatmates

We are a down to earth, friendly couple who are looking for someone to share our cosy, tranquil house with us.

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

We are looking for a FEMALE who is financially stable, cleans up after herself, enjoys a peaceful and clean environment and likes a drink and a laugh occasionally.
We are also after someone who shares a similar lifestyle to us so if you are Vegan or a Vegetarian who's interested in transitioning to a vegan lifestyle, we'd love to hear from you!

-Ideally suited to students or young professionals
-Sorry NO children, couples, smokers or pets
-No short term, 6 - 12 month stay preferred

Rent is $220 which includes all bills, most emenities (Toilet paper, hand wash, laundry liquid etc.) and cleaning of all common areas including toilet and bathroom but not your room, unless requested.
Bond is $440 (2 weeks rent) and 1 weeks rent in advance is required.

Please contact Alyssa and tell me a bit about yourself. I will call you if I think you are suited. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.