Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Hillvue Road, South Tamworth, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Four bedroom family home. 2 lounge-rooms, formal dining, office space with bookshelves, kitchen, three way bathroom, laundry area, outdoor area, dishwasher, evaporative cooling, gas point. Nice and quiet location.

Flatmates

Group of three flatmates, a guy and two girls, all mid 20s and working full time. Looking for a fourth person for the extra room in the house. You'll be sharing a bathroom and two toilets with the girls, in a VERY spacious house. The room has built ins and is very decent sized.

Looking for someone like minded and working, preferably full time. You're welcome to bring any stuff for the room but we'd like to keep the rest of the house as it is. However, a TV or a lawn mower (or both) would be duly appreciated.

You'll also have to put your name on the lease (standard procedure).

Any questions, or to arrange a viewing, please message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.