Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Luhrs Road, Payneham South, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello! 1 housemate (or couple) wanted to reside with us in Payneham South from March (negotiable) - $150pw plus bills split evenly.

Biggest bedroom available in a big, old house with built-in wardrobe, air-con & decorative fireplace located at the front of the house. We can supply minimal bedroom furniture if needed. *PHOTOS WILL BE PROVIDED my housemate is in the process of packing her things*

House features: fully furnished & air conditioned throughout, 2 toilets, 2 showers, lots of storage, washer/dryer, extra fridge, gas cooking, separate 8-seated dining room and super fast cable internet. Out back we have a large shady yard and huge carport & under cover entertaining space. We aren't allowed pets, sorry & we occasionally smoke outside. *House is retro/eclectic & in it's original state, not modern*

Location: 5 min drive to the Parade, 10 mins to CBD, 2 min walk to bus stops & service station, retaurants and surrounded by 4 shopping centres.

We're looking for someone reliable, considerate, approachable, tidy with a steady income.

Please don't hesitate to message with any questions as we are pretty flexible and eager to sort something out! Thanks :)

PS. More photos or tours can be provided - these were the only ones on my phone at time of posting.

Flatmates

We are a highly functional couple (29M/27F) of a few years who work 9-5 and some weekends. We have had a couple really successful 20-something female housemates so far and it's been a really good dynamic! Just life and travel happen.
We are partial to a couple weeknight beers + Netflix and we like to cook up storms (then clean them up). On weekends we always catch up with friends and we sometimes have some family over for dinner parties etc, nothing insane.
Happy to meet ASAP and give you a tour and general good vibes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.